The Weekly Whimsy

Hey there!

We have been pretty busy around here. Lots of new things going on that I will share! We are finalizing all of the GREAT things we will have on the shop, and can’t wait for you to see them. I hope you guys are excited!

Hope you all found some inspiring things this week, my parents are in town this weekend so I am off to have fun with them!

Lots of love,

WJ&J

P.S. Happy Mothers Day!

Clockwise from the right: Mothers Day flowers from Asrai Garden; brand new apartment! can’t wait to decorate!; brand new lens, to take amazing photos of all of our WJ&J goods!; REAL chinese lanterns! my wonderful mother picked them up for me herself. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

